FOTD (6/28/17) 🔥

20170628_110500

20170628_110515

20170628_110529

BASE: MUFE Step 1 Skin Equalizer (Matte)

FOUNDATION: Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Coverage Foundation (Deep Sand)

POWDER: MAC Studio Fix Powder Foundation (NC43)

EYESHADOW: Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette (Raw Sienna & Burnt Orange in the crease. Morphe Cosmetics 35R on the lid.

BRONZER: BECCA Sunlit Bronzer (Ipanema Sun)

HIGHLIGHTER: BECCA (Opal)

MASCARA: L’Oréal Telescopic Mascara (Blackest Black)

EYELINER: Rimmel London Scandaleyes Waterproof (Black)

LIQUID LINER: L’Oréal Infallible The Super Slim Liquid Eyeliner (Black)

BROWS: L’Oréal Brow Stylist Definer (Dark Brunette) *Don’t like*

LIPS: NYX Cosmetics Nutmeg lip liner & Maybelline Touchable Taupe lipstick

SETTING SPRAY: Urban Decay All Nighter

I haven’t used regular foundation in a while, I usually just use powder since it’s been really hot out. But I’m really liking this look that I created. Really simple. And as you can see, I really dislike the L’Oréal brow pencil. I think it’s too dark and it also feels really waxy when I’m applying it. I’d rather just use my MAC brow pencil in Spiked!

Thanks for stopping by 💞.

4 thoughts on “FOTD (6/28/17) 🔥

Leave a comment