June Favorites

To me, June was really all about lippies! If I wasn’t wearing a full face, I was definitely wearing some type of lipstick or gloss.

20170627_145118

Left to Right: BECCA Cosmetics Sunlit Bronzer (Ipanema Sun), Buxom Full-On Lip Cream (Hot Toddy), Buxom Full-On Lip Polish (Sophia), NYX Cosmetics lip liner (Nutmeg), Maybelline lipstick (Touchable Taupe), MAC Cosmetics PatentPolish lip pencil (My Flip Side).

My favorite perfume this month that I’ve been reaching for would have to be Victoria’s Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Angel Mist. I’ve had this for a few years now, I don’t think the mist is available, but the perfume is. I love the way it smells. Notes: White musk, sandalwood, vanilla and white peony.

Favorite Shows: Netflix:

Father Brown

Orange Is The New Black

Scandal

Glow

💋

Leave a Reply

