Urban Decay Perversion Mascara First Impression/Mini Review

Last December, I got the Urban Decay Perversion Mascara in a sample bag from Sephora. I finally decided to give it a try because I’ve never tried a higher end brand mascara before. I usually stick with Maybelline and L’Oréal mascaras.

20170811_211519

Here are my lashes:

20170811_113855

Naturally, my lashes are very short, but this mascara has really given them some length.

20170811_211537

As you can see, the brush is one of those fat brushes. I usually don’t like using that kind of brush. This is a wet formula and it did transfer a little to my lid. I let the first coat dry a little, then apply a second coat. This formula doesn’t clump up. I do plan on buying the full size from Ulta because I’m really impressed by how this worked!

Leave a Reply

