Empties #3

Here, I have a few empties that I’ve been collecting, mostly skincare items.

20170807_105806

The only things that I’ve repurchased were the Neutrogena toner (I go through bottles of these) and the Caudalie moisturizer. The only thing that I would not repurchase would be the Clinique cleanser. I’m currently using Garnier SkinActive face wash and to me, they are the same thing. Plus the Clinique was $14 and the Garnier is $8 for more product.

20170807_110043

I’ve repurchased everything except the Cantu Grow Strong treatment. The tub is still half full. This did nothing for my hair except make it dry. I already have dry hair and when humidity comes into play, I need something that will hold up and this did nothing for me.

Thanks for stopping by!!

Leave a Reply

