Sephora Goodies πŸ’‹

Monday, I placed and order to Sephora and it came in yesterday. I only purchased two things and got a deluxe sample of face cream.

20170802_153248

Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick: Hawkwind

Tweezerman x HUDA BEAUTY Mini Slant Tweezer

FRESH: Vitamin Nectar Moisture Glow Face Cream deluxe sample

I’ve been a huge fan of Kat Von D’s since she was on Miami Ink and LA Ink! It’s my goal to one day get tattooed by her but that’s neither here nor there lol. This is my first purchase from this line and everything that I’ve heard is true. This formula has got to be THE best formula for liquid lipsticks! It dries downΒ matte and doesn’t come off when I eat or drink.Β I decided to get the shade Hawkwind (Nude Sienna) because I was trying to get something a little different then browns. I did take this off yesterday with a wipe and it barley budged, so today I used my Clinique Take The Day Away Cleansing Balm first, then used a wipe and that seemed to work! I will be picking up another shade because I’m in love. Here’s a picture of what Hawkwind looks like on me.

20170803_105817

Next I got the Tweezerman x HUDA BEAUTY mini tweezers. I can only justify this purchase as me being a fan of HUDA BEAUTY. I may pick up a backup because I honestly do not want to open these.

Lastly, I chose to get the FRESH face cream. This is new to their line so I wanted to try this and see if I would like it. I do want to try their Rose Deep Hydration Face Cream first though.

Hawkwind will definitely be in my favs this month, it’s such a lovely color!!!

πŸ›οΈ

Leave a Reply

