July Favorites (2017)

This month was the month that I discovered some new things. I discovered them mostly when I took a much needed vacation. None the less, I’ve been using these items mostly everyday in July.

20170730_125012

Primer: Smashbox Photo Finish Pore Minimizing Primer

Foundation: Tarte Amazonian Clay Foundation

Concealers: Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Circle Concealer & Maybelline Fit Me Concealer

Mascara: L’OrĂ©al Telescopic Mascara

Eyeshadow Primer: Essence I Love Stage Eyeshadow Base

Lip Liner: MAC Cork

Lipstick: MAC Polished Up (discontinued)

 

20170730_125241

Moisturizer: La Roche-Posay  Toleriane Double Repair Moisturizer SPF 30

Moisturizer: Caudalie  Vinosource Moisturizing Sorbet

Chapstick: Maybelline Baby Lips Dr. Rescue

Acne Treatment: Origins Super Spot Remover Treatment Gel

Wipes: MAC Demi-Wipes

 

Fav Shows: Suits (Seasons 1-6), Parks & Recreation

I was also loving my hair lol. The blowout that I got from Ulta was EVERYTHING!!!

Leave a Reply

