Nordstrom Anniversary Sale

Nordstrom’s Anniversary Sale started about 2 weeks ago and the only thing that I wanted to purchase was from Sigma Beauty. They had 2 brush bundles and I decided to pick up the Innovation Duo. In this bundle, you get the Spa Express Brush Cleansing Mat, 3DHD Kabuki Foundation Brush and a bonus sample of their SigMagic Brush shampoo.

20170726_122515

20170726_122609

20170726_122922

I really love how the brush came packaged. The brush is really soft. Since it is cut the way that it is, I can apply my foundation and turn it over and blend out my concealer. Using the mat was really easy as well. Having this has really cut my cleansing process down. I felt like my brushes got cleaner faster. I haven’t used the sample brush cleaner yet. All in all, this was a great purchase and much needed as well.

Leave a Reply

