FOTD (7/30/17)

Today was pretty much a chill day for me. This past weekend, I purchased the Maybelline Dream BB Cream in Medium/Deep. I’ve used this before and decided to go back to it.

20170730_113103

20170730_113140

20170730_133416

I used Raw Sienna and Burnt Orange all over the lid and under my eye. I also used Realgar in the center mixed with Burnt Orange and Raw Sienna under my eye.

20170730_113155

Primer: Smashbox Photo Finish Pore Minimizing Primer

BB Cream: Maybelline Dream BB Cream (Med./Deep)

Foundation: MAC Studio Fix Plus Powder (NC43)

Eyeshadow: ABH Modern Renaissance Palette

Brows: MAC Spiked brow pencil

Eyeliner: L’Oréal Infallible Super Slim liquid eyeliner

Mascara: L’Oréal Telescopic Mascara (gold tube)

Blush: Hard Candy (Bombshell)

Lip Liner: MAC (Cork)

Lipstick: Maybelline Color Sensational The Buffs Lip Color (Touchable Taupe)

This lip look is by far my favorite look! I can literally use Cork lip liner with anything and it makes the lips look great!

Leave a Reply

