Mini Haul 🛍️

While I was on vacation, I decided to go to the mall and of course, I had to go to the MAC counter in Macy’s and Sephora in JC Penny.

MAC:

20170718_115557

Sometime last month, I contacted MAC and asked if Cork lip liner would be back in stock, and they told me it was discontinued. So when I saw it at the MAC counter, I had to purchase it. I also picked up another brow pencil in Spiked.

Sephora (JC Penny)

20170718_115414

I went to Sephora looking for Tatcha, but they didn’t carry it. Luckily I was able to get this. I’ve been using the travel sized version of this and I really am enjoying it. It keeps my combination skin hydrated and hasn’t broken me out like another product that I will mention in another post! Caudalie is becoming one of my favorite brands.

Bath & Body Works

20170718_115716

I never have hand sanitizer on me, so when I asked my cousin where she got hers, she said Bath & Body Works. When I went in the store, they were having a buy 6 for $5 so I picked up the 6. One is in my bag and I gave another one to my sister. I also picked up a hand cream in Vanilla Buttercream for $4. I think I’m going to go back and get another hand cream, because they feel so buttery and keeps my hands soft.

All in all, I always enjoy going out of town and shopping. I always manage to hit up the MAC counter and Sephora because even though I may not always find what I’m looking for, I usually always find what I’m looking for lol.

😉

 

Leave a Reply

