Ulta Haul 💸

Today I decided to go to Ulta just to browse. I received and email this past weekend with a 20% off coupon off my entire purchase; you could use this on anything, even the prestige items.  I chose to only get 3 things that I’ve been eyeing.

20170627_121556

I got the I Love Stage Eyeshadow Base from Essence, O.P.I. Washington D.C. Nail Polish in Squeaker of the House (chocolate Brown), and CoverGirl Total Tease Waterproof mascara (Very Black).

Not a lot, but these are what I’ve been wanting to try. I’ve heard great things about the Essence eyeshadow base like it’s a dupe for the Benefit Cosmetics Stay Don’t Stray one.  I’ve never tried any of these products before so I can’t wait to see how they work!

Thanks for stopping by. ❤️

Leave a Reply

