Target Haul

Monday, I had to go to Target to pick up a few hair products. I honestly do not like going to Target because to me, they are expensive, but I had to go because I think Target is the only place that I could find that sold these products.

20170612_143649

So first, I had to get a spray bottle so that I could make my own leave-in conditioner. Next I got the Curls Passion Fruit Curl Control Paste, Just For Me Leave-In Detangler, and I also picked up the Curls Goddess Curl Gel which came with a mini Curls Blueberry Bliss Leave-In Conditioner.

Today I did wash my hair and used all but the mini leave-in conditioner. I must say that I really love these products, not to mention that they smell heavenly as well. I really enjoyed the Just For Me Detangler because after I wash my hair, it’s usually tangled and it takes me forever to untangle it. After using this, I was able to comb through my hair and it also made my hair really soft.

I used the Curls Goddess Curl Gel all throughout my hair so that my curls could pop. After I did that, I put my hair up in a ponytail so that it could air dry. Lastly, I added the Curls Passion Fruit Control Paste to my edged and the back of my head and tied a scarf around my head so that my edges will be smooth in the morning.

All in all, I would recommend and repurchase these products once I run out. Using these products cut my wash day routine down in half!! I’ truly a fan of Curls and Just For Me!!!

4 thoughts on “Target Haul

Leave a Reply

