Recent Ulta Purchase

So last week, I woke up and decided that I wanted to go to Ulta. This was a complete spur of the moment. When I got there I went to find the BECCA products because I wanted to see the new Sunlit Bronzers that they put out, I also went to get my free birthday gift! When I got there, I knew exactly which one that I wanted to get. So I got Ipanema Sun (medium auburn brown). I was also able to get the BECCA highlight in Opal as a free deluxe gift with a BECCA purchase.

20170522_091949.jpg

20170522_092027.jpg

20170522_092123.jpg

20170522_092331.jpg

Ipanema Sun is described as a medium auburn brown that evokes the sun-drench shores of Ipanema and will add a healthy bronze, Golden Goddess glow to the skin. Perfect for medium-dark skin tones.

Both of these products swatched beautifully on my hand, I didn’t even want to touch them. They fill very buttery as well. This being my first ever BECCA purchase I am very happy with it. I do currently own The Estee’ Lauder Bronzed Goddess Powder Bronzer in the shade 04 Deep. I’ve had it for over a year now and still have yet to hit pan, there’s so much product. The Estee’ Lauder bronzer is a little red which I don’t mind, but I wanted something a little more my skin tone, but better. I can’t wait to use this!

Leave a Reply

