Sephora VIB Sale (Spring 2017)

This post was supposed to be up two weeks ago, but I’ve been pretty busy lately and when the time comes for me to post this, I just get lazy lol. But all in all, here I am.

So the Sephora VIB sale was 2 weeks ago and it also happened to fall around my birthday.

IMG_20170429_132829_997.jpg

I decided to pick up the SUNDAY RILEY U.F.O. Ultra-Clarifying Face Oil and Origins Eye Doctor Moisture Care For Skin Around Eyes. And since it was my birthday month, I decided to get the Caudalie skincare set as a free gift from Sephora.

I’ve been using the SUNDAY RILEY U.F.O. oil for the past 3 nights now and I can say that I’ve seen some hormonal acne bumps go down. This oil does have a strong scent to it, but it fades away maybe after 20 minutes on me. I haven’t used anything else yet, because I’m still trying to finish my other eye cream first.

All in all, I’m happy I was able to purchase these items and use the 15% along with them. So until next time…Bye =).

Leave a Reply

