Some Empty Products

These are some empty products that I’ve been hoarding since sometime last year. It takes me a while to use up one thing, because I try to use as little a possible.

20170417_141405

I’ve already repurchased my Vaseline lotion, it’s the only lotion that I use. I will always most likely repurchase my Neutrogena toner. I didn’t repurchase the Simple micellar water because I currently have two more micellar waters from different brands that I want to finish first. My Neutrogena wipes have been repurchased, those are my favs. And of course, I’ll continue to purchase the Jack Black lip balm, it’s very hydrating.

I did not repurchase the Neutrogena cleanser because I wanted to try another cleanser from another brand. Victoria Secret no longer sells the body lotion Endless Sunset. Josie Maran Milk hydrating serum, did not repurchase.

Too Faced hangover primer, Clean and Clear moisturizer, Maybelline primer and Boscia moisturizer expired.

So there you have it, products that I’ve used up or that went bad.

Leave a Reply

