Sephora VIB Sale!!

20170414_232947

I got my coupon/code in the mail the other day. Since I made VIB last year, this is officially my first time being able to purchase something and get a discount. But honestly, I really don’t need/want anything, except one or two things.

Origins Eye Doctor Moisture Care For Skin Around Eyes

I really need a new eye cream and this sounds good. I’m not looking for something to correct dark circles (I’ve been drinking plenty of water to help with that), but something to help with hydration. My under eye area gets dry at times so I’m hoping this would help.

SUNDAY RILEY U.F.O. Ultra-Clarifying Face Oil

They say when the sale comes around it’s best to try new skincare. So this face oil is something that I would like to try. Everyone raves about SUNDAY RILEY so I think I may purchase this. And now Sephora carries travel sized versions of some of her oils, which is why I definitely want to try it out.

BOSCIA Tsubaki Beauty Oil

Here’s another face oil that I may try. I love the BOSCIA range and this has some good reviews as well.

URBAN DECAY All Nighter Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray

I’ve been using the travel size since forever, so I think it’s time I purchase the full size.

BEAUTYBLEANDER pro

I already have the nude one, so now I want the black one. The nude one gets clean, but still looks dirty, so that is why I would like to get the black one.

All in all, I know for certain that I’m getting the Origins eye cream, everything else is debatable.  If you plan on shopping next week for the sale, what are you getting?

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

