Morphe 35R Palette 

I was so caught up in the NCAA game last night that I forgot to post this. I created a “bronzy summer” look. I honestly don’t know what else to call it.

I really love this look and the palette. These shadows were easy to blend, I didn’t even have any fall-out. I’m also wearing the Wet n Wild Liquid Catsuit Lipstick in Give Me Mocha. This is truly a matte lipstick and very budge proof.

So all in all, this is a very good palette and I can’t wait to create more looks with it!

Leave a Reply

