Wet n Wild Liquid Catsuit Matte Lipstick ๐Ÿ’‹

I picked these babies up maybe a week ago from Walmart. I got the shades Give Me Mocha & Rebel Rose.

Let me just start by saying this: THESE LOOK COMPLETELY DIFFERENT IN THE PACKAGING!

Left is Rebel Rose and on the right is Give Me Mocha. When I saw Rebel Rose swatched, I just started to laugh. This color is definitely not me, but Give Me Mocha is right up my alley.

Rebel Rose 

This color goes on really streaky. I applied two coats. 

Give Me Mocha 

I really like this shade. This is something that I could wear everyday. I applied two coats and it applied nicely.

The two things that stuck out to me was that these had no scent. They kinda smell like plastic or chemicals. These also felt heavy on my lips. I like being not able to feel the product. They also dried really fast!

All in all, I love Give Me Mocha. Rebel Rose will most likely be put away in my bin, never to be touched lol. I do plan on picking up another color though. 

๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

