FOTD (3/20/17)

Today I went really simple. Powder foundation, eyeliner, mascara, blush & lipstick.

This picture is a little blurry because I was literally leaving out the door. But as you can see, I used my Maybelline Superstay Better Skin Powder in the shade 95 Coconut. This is one of my favorite drugstore foundations.

This is me after 12 hours of wear! I didn’t touch up, just blotted my t-zone. As you can see I’m oily but that’s ok. And my lipstick is gone lol. But all in all today was a great day😊.

Leave a Reply

