February Favorites  (2017)

February is such a short month and I only have a few things that I was die hard loving this month.

MAC BROW GELCREME  (DEEP DARK BRUNETTE)

Even though I only got this a week ago, I’ve been using this everyday on my brows!

LIPLAND COSMETICS MATTE LIPSTICK (VIKING)

BH COSMETICS 107 BRUSH

FORMULA 10.0.6 MICELLAR WATER 

I only use this in the mornings instead of using my cleanser. This has witch hazel in it so it has helped with some blemishes.

FAV SHOW/MOVIE:

GLITCH 

This is a Netflix original. It’s about these 6 people that come back from the dead one night and things start changing in the town. There’s only one season up 🙁, but I read that season 2 is underway.

HURRICANE BIANCA 

This is a movie about a teacher being bullied because of who he is, so he decides to switch things up. It’s a comedy and I think it’s something everyone needs to see. And if you’re a RuPaul’s Drag Race fan like me, you’ll see some familiar faces.

Leave a Reply

