January Favorites (2017)

January has come and gone. I feel as though it went by so fast. I think it went by fast towards the end, at least for me. 

January was the  month of skincare for me. I wore makeup like three days in a row but other than that, I was just trying to get my skin right. I wanted to start 2017 off with new skincare products.

Pictured above is my Clinique liquid facial soap, Origins Modern Friction dermabrasion, Caudalie Vinosource serum, Pixi hydrating milky mist, Clinique moisturizing gel. I like to use my Pixi hydrating milky mist after I tone my face to add moisture back into my skin.

Next would be my Soap & Glory hand food. I love this stuff. It moisturizes my hands and smells really nice. Even when I don’t wear makeup, I’m usually wearing a lippy. I was really loving my NYX butter gloss in Angel Food Cake and my Maybelline lipstick in Toasted Truffle.

Lastly, my leave-in conditioner for my hair and my CosmoCube Mixing Palette. I have used this heavily. I hate mixing foundations, but I’ve gotten used to it.

These were my most coveted things this month and most likely for months to come😊.

Leave a Reply

