FOTD (1/17/17)

Today, I wanted to try the CoverGirl Clean Matte BB cream in the shade deep.

OK so the verdict is that I like this BB cream. I got this to replace my tinted moisturizer from Laura Mercier. The only thing is is that I got the shade deep when I probably should have got medium/deep. I did hold both of them up side by side before I got them and medium/deep looked too light, whereas this shade, deep looks too dark. 

I’m debating on buying the medium/deep shade. I’m going to try and mix this with another BB cream that’s too light for me. But overall I do like it and it did keep my face matte for a nice period of time. 

Leave a Reply

