New Year, New Stuff

This is my first little haul of the new year! I went to Walmart and I also ordered from Sephora. 

Walmart:

Maybelline Fit Me foundation sticks in 330 Toffee Caramel & 355 Coconut. I also picked up CoverGirl Clean Matte BB cream in 560 deep. 

Left to right: Maybelline Toffee Caramel, Coconut, CoverGirl BB cream deep.

I also got one of the new Maybelline Anti Matte Nudes lipstick in 570 Toasted Truffle and the 115 Totally Toffee lip liner. Then I got some replaceable brush heads for my Olay Pro-X.

Sephora:

I got the Caudalie skincare set. I got this for the serum in the middle. I figured I’d buy this since the serum is $49 alone and this set was the same price, so I’m basically getting the micellar water and moisturizer for free. 

I haven’t tried any of these products, they’re all new to me even though most have been out for years (Maybelline Fit Me foundation sticks). I honestly can’t wait to try these products out. There’s nothing like new makeup☺.

Leave a Reply

