December Favorites 

Happy New Year’s Eve!!! I haven’t done a favorites post in 3 months. Everything in this favorites are things I’ve like for the past 4 months.

Skincare:

Neutrogena hydrating face wipes. Simple micellar water. Clean and Clear moisturizer. Josie Maran Pure Argan Milk treatment.

Makeup:

Clinique Acne Solutions BB Cream. Tarte Amazonian Clay foundation. MUFE Duo Mat powder foundation. Laura Mercier translucent powder. Rimmel London Kate Moss sculpting kit 03.

ABH Modern Renaissance Palette. Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer. NYX HD Concealer. Huda Beauty Liquid Matte Lipstick  (Spice Girl). LA Colors lip gloss (clear).

I’ve really fallen in love with the Neutrogena face wipes. I love the way they smell and really hydrated my skin. The Simple micellar water is another staple of mine. I use it in the mornings and it just wakes me up and refreshes my skin.

I’ve also enjoyed the Laura Mercier translucent powder. This is the smallest size and it’ll last a while. The Rimmel London Kate Moss sculpting kit is really nice too.

So over the last 4 months, these are the products that I’ve been loving.

I hope everyone has a safe and fun New Year’s 🎆!!!

Leave a Reply

