Huda Beauty Liquid Matte Lipstick 

I’ve been wanting to post this review for a while now on the Huda Beauty Liquid Matte Lipstick. I purchased this back in October. I purchased the shade Spice Girl. I have to say that this is my first liquid matte lipstick and I really like it. 

It’s described as an iconic 90’s brownish mauve. It also has a scent to it. To me it smells like vanilla cake batter, which doesn’t bother me. I’ve been wearing this since 10 AM and it’s currently 8:46 PM.

I paired this liquid lipstick with MAC’s Chestnut lipliner. I think it pairs well.

Here I am currently. I can honestly say that I’m ready to take it off! I’ve eaten multiple times today and drank water and it hasn’t moved!! I can’t wait to purchase more. She has these sets on Sephora that I’ve been eyeing so we’ll see 😊. 

Leave a Reply

