My Kryptonite

So, I went to Walmart this past weekend to go grocery shopping and I stopped in the beauty section per usual. I only got 4 things:

I’ve been wanting to try the Simple micellar water for a while now. I also picked up the Rimmel London Kate sculpting kit in Bronze 003, Maybelline Master Strobing Stick in medium nude glow. I also wanted to try this Rimmel London lash  accelerator serum. It’s supposed to condition and make your lashes look fuller. 

I’m pretty proud of myself for only getting 4 things lol. I’ve been using them, so reviews will come later! Thanks for stopping by 😊. 

Leave a Reply

