Haulage

I decided to do some shopping recently at Walmart, Ulta, and Sephora. I mostly needed to get some hair items and a little skincare and makeup items as well. 

Walmart:

I got the Palmers olive oil leave in conditioner, L’Oreal eyeliner, and Gold Bond eczema hand cream. I’ve used all these items and I really like them. I got the hand cream for my arms. It helps with itchiness. 

Ulta:

I usually get all my SheaMoisture products from Ulta because they have the buy one get one 50% off and I can use coupons. I picked up the Peace Rose Oil complex hair mist, Coconut and Hibiscus curl and style milk, Manuka Honey and Mafura oil (my fav), and NYX HD Concealer.

Sephora:

I ordered the CosmoCube Mixing Palette and Huda Beauty Liquid Matte lipstick in the shade Spice Girl.

I also got Josie Maran Pure Argan Milk and Origins Super Spot Remover acne treatment gel.

These are just some of the things that I picked up over the past weeks.

Leave a Reply

