Clinique Take the Day Off Cleansing Balm 

Tonight I wanted to review this product that I’ve been using for almost a month now. The Clinique Take the Day Off Cleansing Balm.

This has been a new staple in my skincare routine. I’ve replaced my face wipes with this. This balm is super silky and is fragrance free. The one thing that I was concerned about was if it would sting my eyes, which it doesn’t. 

You can see from the picture above, I haven’t even made a dint in it. This will last me a while. I do still use my makeup wipes, but only when I wear eyeliner and mascara, not a full face of makeup. I will say that this balm is drying if you don’t follow up with your skincare routine. I’ll take my makeup off and a couple of hours later, I’ll do my routine, but in between that, my face is dry and tight. 

But all in all, this is my new favorite skincare remover and once it’s finished, I’d purchase another😊.

Leave a Reply

