Olay Total Effects Face Scrub

A couple weeks ago, I decided to finally purchase another face scrub. I was using the Neutrogena Deep Cleansing oil free one, but decided to stop because I couldn’t take the little beads being stuck to my face and especially around my eyes/eyelash line. In comes Olay!

I went with this one because Walmart had it on rollback, plus I’ve always wanted to try it. Just like the Neutrogena one, it has a citrus smell which I like. The beads don’t stick to my face either. It’s not drying (on me at least) and it’s a bigger tube. 

All in all, I’m happy. I would repurchase this once I’m finished.

Leave a Reply

