Happy Fall🍁

I really do enjoy fall. I enjoy watching the leaves change and of course, the fashion. But for some reason, fall and I don’t get along. Currently I’m “sick”, stuffy and runny nose. So today, I have no idea why I decided to put my face on, cause it didn’t last lol.

I used MAC’s Saddle in the crease and MAC’s Brown Script. Then I decided to mix them both and created this look.

Saddle on the left and Brown Script is the warm Chestnut brown shade.

Flash:

I really enjoyed this look. Although I couldn’t wear it as long because I kept sneezing and blowing my nose. But tomorrow will be a better day! 

Leave a Reply

