August Favorites 

Happy September 1st! I’m sooooooo happy that fall is right around the corner🍁🍂🍁. It’s been hot here in the south and I think we’re due for some cooler weather. But while I was suffering from this heat lol, here are some things that I was loving this month:

Belif Bestsellers On-the-go

I really loved these 3 items from the kit. The cleanser, moisturizer and eye cream were all moisturizing. I’m still using these items and I want to purchase the full size versions.

MAC Touch Lipstick, MAC Chestnut Lipliner & Buxom Hot Toddy Lipgloss

Touch lipstick is described as a peachy cinnamon shade, it’s also a lustre finish. Chestnut lipliner is described as an intense brown. Buxom lipgloss is described as a toasty nude. I love to wear all 3 of these to create a nice pink/brown shade.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette 

This was my unexpected buy. I had no intentionsof purchasing this but my BF convinced me. I’m glad he did because now I love wearing warm colors on my eyes. This palette is definitely a fall palette.

My Nails

SinfulColors x Kylie Jenner in the color Kommando.
Fav Show: How To Get Away with Murder.

Fav Movies: War Dogs & Suicide Squad.

Fav Song: “Heaters”-Bassnectar 

I had a pretty awesome month and I can’t wait to see what holds in store in months to come!


 

Leave a Reply

