FOTD (8/31/16 )

It’s been a while since I’ve posted a FOTD. Today, I wanted to try out my MAC Studio Fix Fluid foundation. It’s supposed to be medium to full coverage. I’m in the shade NC45.

I also used my Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette on my eyes.

I used the last row. Honey Pot on my lid, Chocolate Martini in the crease and Nudie as my brow highlight. I also wanted to try out this lipgloss from Gerald Cosmetics in Cocoa Bean. They were having a sale back in July, so I got this for $10. It also has a light on the inside of it.

All in all, I’m liking this look that I’ve created today. I’m just trying to get back into the swing of things since I’m back home. This look has me ready for fall🍁🍂🍁.

Leave a Reply

