Maybelline Better Skin Powder VoxBox 

I was chosen by Influenster to review the newest powder foundation by Maybelline. This has been sitting at my house for like a month, seeing as I was out of town.
This foundation is a skin transforming powder. It’s Maybelline’s first powder with salicylic acid that wears all day. Improves skin’s look: reduces the appearance of pores, imperfections and unevenness. Dermatologist tested for safety. Non comedogenic.

I’m in the sade 95 Coconut. I wore this today and it’s spot on. The last time they scent me the Better Skin liquid foundation, the color was way off.

You get 0.32 oz./9 g of product. I actually think that this is a decent powder foundation. It’s very lightweight and I feel as though my skin can breathe. I would definitely purchase this with my own money. I love how I can just walk into the drugstore and find affordable foundations. I think Maybelline knocked it out of the park with this one!

*I received Maybelline Better Skin products complimentary. All opinions are my own*

Leave a Reply

