Walmart Run 

So the other day, I went to Walmart and decided to finally try the Maybelline Fit Me Matte and Poreless powder foundation. At first, I bought the 360 Mocha. This one was way too dark for my complexion. So I looked up other shades and decided to go down a shade. I got the 330 Toffee Caramel. This one works just like my MAC Studio Fix powder foundation. I also picked up some more wipes too.

I literally wore this powder all day, from morning until midnight. I wore it without a primer. I think I like it, I’m not too sure yet. I did get oily in my t-zone but that was around 6 pm. I didn’t powder my face all day. I think I’m going to try it again but this time with a primer. So we’ll see how it holds up with one. 

Leave a Reply

