Anastasia Beverly Hills 

After riding around the whole city of Denver last week, I was finally able to get my hands on the Modern Renaissance palette. I debated getting this palette for the last 2 months, but my BF convinced me.

So far, I’ve only created 2 looks with this palette.

Here is used Love Letter on the lid and Realgar in the crease.

The next look, I used Red Ochre on the lid and Burnt Orange in the crease.

I’m really enjoying this palette and I’m so glad that I got it. It’s my first palette from her line. I’m also glad that it’s permanent too. Now I see why everyone loves her palettes. I would definitely recommend and I also want to try out more of her products as well.

Leave a Reply

