A Little Update

I know I haven’t posted in like almost a month, but I’m on vacation in Denver once again. I just needed a little breather since my father’s passing. But since I’ve been here, I have been shopping once or twice and I wanted to show you all what I got.

Sephora: Urban Decay All Nighter setting spray. Belif Best Sellers on the go skincare. Boscia Konjac cleansing sponge. Smashbox Photo Finish primer light.

MAC: Chestnut lip liner.

Sephora: Clinique Take The Day Off Cleansing Balm. MUFE Step 1 Mattifying Primer.

MAC: Studio Fix Fluid SPF 15 foundation  (NC45). Touch lipstick.

I’ve been using the Belif skincare and I must say I’m not that impressed with it. The cleanser, serum and moisturizer smell like cleaning products. It does fade away though. I really like the toner and eye cream though. I would actually buy the full size of the moisturizer.

Now I believe that everyone knows how much I love MAC but they went up in price on some of their items, mainly the face products and the sized to go items as well. I also purchased the Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance palette, but I’ll post about that tomorrow.

This is all I’ve gotten so far while I’m here. Thanks for stopping by 😊. 

Leave a Reply

