ZzzQuil VoxBox 

I was chosen by Influenster to review my opinions/experience with zzzquil. 

ZzzQuil is a sleep aid. It shouldn’t be taken for aches or pain. Before I received this, I had already tried zzzquil. It’s says to take one dose (2 pills), but I only took one because I wanted to see how my body would react. It took almost 2 hours to kick in. I’m sure if I would have taken both, it would have worked a little faster.

My whole reason for even taking this is because I’ve been struggling with getting proper rest. It all started after my dad passed. But it did get better. Now I just think it’s due to stress lol. I try not to stress, but it’s a habit. I honestly don’t know if I will take ZzzQuil again, but I am packing it for my upcoming trip. 

*I received this product complimentary from Influenster. All opinions are my own.*

Leave a Reply

