FOTD (6/27/16 )

It’s been a while since I’ve posted a makeup look, let alone wear any. I got two new brushes in the mail Saturday and wanted to try them out. Here’s the look I came up with.

image

image

image

Very basic look. This is my go to look, everyday wear. It looks as though I’m not wearing any blush or bronzer but I am. The temperature today was a high 88° but it felt like it was 100°! I kept noticing my eyeliner smudging and it just made my eyes look dark. I was happy to wipe my makeup off by the end of the day because it was hot and my face felt sticky! All in all, it was a good day and I was happy with my look.

Leave a Reply

