Dove Deodorant Spray

Yesterday I went grocery shopping and I just so happened to need deodorant. Not really need but wanted to try a spray version. So last night, I showered and put it on. I decided to get Dove because I really love their products. I got the soothing chamomile.

image

I’m guessing it’s a 48 hour hold, but I’m not testing it out for 48 hours lol. I do like the smell, it’s smells of floral. I didn’t read the directions, but you have to shake the bottle well before use. I haven’t used a spray deodorant since maybe middle/high school and I always go back to the stick form. But it did dry very fast and my under arms were smoother. All in all, I’m pleased with this item and I will probably purchase another bottle, even though it is  $3 more than the stick form.

Leave a Reply

