Hair Results

Today, I took my hair down. I co-washed it Tuesday and put my OGX coconut hair serum and SheaMoisture superfruit conditioner in. I also styled it with the ECO Styler gel.

image

image

image

This style was something that I’ve never tried before. I basically twisted my hair, and let it air dry. I’m kind of perturbed about this look lol. I don’t know how to feel about it. I know that these curls won’t hold long but I’m just gonna go with it. I also used the Silk Elements Sweet Almond Oil just to give my hair some shine. So yeah, this is what my hair currently looks like, it may change in a day or two!

Leave a Reply

