Collective Haul

These are just some things that I’ve purchase over the past week. The first thing I purchased was some items from MAC. MAC collaborated with Brooke Candy again, and this time I actually found some things I liked. I placed an order.


Left to Right: Vamplify lipgloss in the shade Pamela. Lipstick in the shade Whirl (matte) and nail polish in the color Madame Candy. Both the lipgloss and lipstick are described as a Dusty Rose color.


I also picked up some concealers from Maybelline in the shades Cafe and Deep. I usually don’t conceal but I decided to give it a go.


I picked up these nail polishes. From SinfulColors the Kylie Jenner collection in the shade Kommando & from Essie Lady Like.


Lastly, I went and got my nails done. It’s been like 2 or 3 years since I’ve gotten them done. I bought the Zoya nail polish in the shade Desiree. I got it from Ulta and it must have been on sale because I was expecting to pay $10 but I got it for $5!

I think I’m starting to become a lipgloss and nail polish hoarder because that’s all I’ve been gravitating towards lately! Lol. 

Thanksđź’‹

Leave a Reply

