My April Favorites

Happy May 1st! Today I wanted to share with you all some of my favorites from April. Makeup, skincare, etc…


Tarte foundation, Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer, MAC foundation, BareMinerals concealer, Estée Lauder bronzer (deep 04), Jack Black lip balm & my House of Lashes individual lashes.


Neutrogena face scrub, Avon Anew clinical absolute even multi-tone skin corrector (serum), & Avon Anew clinical absolute even dark circle corrector.


Avon Daydream perfume. I’ve been wearing this everyday! It has immortelle flower, gardenia and sandalwood.


I’ve been really loving crossword puzzles lately. They’ve been keeping my mind occupied, plus I think they’re fun to do in my down time.

Favorite shows:


Bloodline is a Netflix original. It’s about this family who’ve been keeping secrets and those secrets come to light once their big brother comes back to town.


Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt. Another Netflix original is a comedy. I don’t even know how to explain this show lol. Just watch it if you can.


Orphan Black. My all time favorite drama/mystery. Even though season 4 just started in April, I just love it so much and had to add it to my favorites. It’s a show about cloning and they’re trying to find the people responsible and stop them. 

These were all my April favorites. April was pretty good to me, no complaints. Can’t wait to see what May may have in store😊

Leave a Reply

