Hair Haul 

I wasn’t going to post this because it’s been about a month since I purchased these items. I got these items back in March. Since I decided that I wanted to transition my hair from relaxed to natural, I figured I’d experience with some new products. 


Top: Silk Elements moisturizing creme, Silk Elements heat protectant spray.

Bottom: Creme of Nature Argan oil sulfate free shampoo, Creme of Nature Argan oil leave in conditioner, Aphogee Keratin 2 Minute Reconstructor, Aphogee Balancing Moisturizer, & some hair clips.

I’ve used these products multiple times and I really love them. Well all except the heat protectant spray. I like the scent but the nozzle keeps getting stuck. 

Here are some pics after I’ve used these products:




I really feel as though the shampoo, 2 minute reconstructor and the balancing moisturizer helps clean my hair and scalp, they get all the build up out! I’m really glad that I got these items to help me continue with this journey 😊. 

Leave a Reply

