Today’s FOTD (4/7/16)

Today I decided to do a full face of makeup! Foundation, bronzer & all๐Ÿ˜Š.

  
  
  
Here’s a closeup of my eyeshadow:

  
I used MAC’s Saddle all over the lid. Then I used Makeup Geek’s Brown Sugar in the crease and Mocha on the lid. After I created the eye look, I thought to myself that I should have reversed Brown Sugar and Mocha, but oh well lol.

I really liked this look today. Thanks for visiting.

Leave a Reply

