Sunshine Blogger Award

sunshine blogger award

I would like to thank shandreats.com for nominating me/my blog for the Sunshine Blogger award.

Questions For Me:

  1. Besides blogging, what do you like to do for fun? I like to read, watch Hulu/Netflix and hangout with my family.
  2. Do you consider writing a child hood dream? No. I liked to journal and write poetry when I was younger.
  3. Who would you say would be your inspiration? My father. He was my inspiration for pretty much everything.
  4. Once you’re blogging do you feel a sense of happy pride? No, more like an accomplishment for myself as well as my followers.
  5. What visions do you have in your blog? I would like to expand my blog in the future.
  6. Who is your target audience when you blog? My target audience would be anyone who likes beauty, skincare, fashion, etc. But it’s for anyone.
  7. Did you get help creating or putting your blog together? No.
  8. Is your blog kid friendly? Yes.
  9.  Who supports you in writing your story? My family.
  10. Who do you dedicate your blog to or in memory of? My father.
  11. Do you plan on making a business out of your blog? I would like to in the near future.
My Nominees Are:
vocaladymagazine.com
dielleci.com
fsxtantrum.com
2mumsviews.com
jlobelleo96.wordpress.com
Questions:
  1. Besides blogging, what do you like to do for fun?
  2. Do you consider writing a child hood dream?
  3. Who would you say would be your inspiration?
  4. What was your inspiration for starting your blog?
  5. What visions do you have in your blog?
  6. Who is your target audience when you blog?
  7. Did you get help creating or putting your blog together?
  8. Is your blog kid friendly?
  9.  Who supports you in writing your story?
  10. Who do you dedicate your blog to or in memory of?
  11. Do you plan on making a business out of your blog?
Leave a Reply

