FOTD (3/4/16)

I haven’t worn makeup, let alone foundation in like 2 years, I usually wear tinted moisturizer. With that being said, I decided to do my makeup today since I feel as though my skin is back to where it used to be.

  
BASE: Too Faced Hangover Rx Primer, Tarte Amazonian Clay Foundation, MUFE Duo Mat Foundation, MAC Bronzer, Hard Candy Blush.

  
EYES/LIPS: BareMinerals Concealer, MAC Eyebrow Pencil (not shown), ELF Eyeshadow Primer, Rimmel Eyeliner, MAC Fix+, MAC Patentpolish Lip Pencil.

  
Today was my first time wearing the Tarte foundation and Too Faced primer. I applied the foundation with my Sedona Lace flat top brush, but this foundation is more of a mousse like foundation. I think next time I’ll apply it with my Real Techniques sponge because it was kinda hard to blend out. But so far, I like the foundation and primer (review coming soon).

  

Leave a Reply

