February Favorites

Since I was gone basically the entire month of February, I didn’t have that many favorites. I stuck to these 4 products. 

  
MAC Studio Fix Plus Foundation: NC43.

MAC Brow Pencil: Spiked.

Formula 10.0.6 Wipes.

Jack Black lip balm (this is the sample size. I purchased the full size already).

I wore the bare minimum of makeup while I was out of town because we were always on the go. These items really were a staple in my routine this month. 

I do have 2 or 3 more posts coming this week. Well I hope I can get them up this week😁. 

Leave a Reply

