New Makeup 🤓

I’m here in Auroura, CO visiting my boyfriend and I’m loving this place! The sites, the people, everyone seems to be really nice. The best part about it, besides him of course, was the face that Sephora is literally 10 minutes away!! Which brings me to last night. We went and I was like a kid in a candy store lol. 

The main reason why I wanted to go was because I had called Sephora’s customer service and got color matched over the phone to Kat Von D Lock-It Foundation. As soon as I saw it in person and had it swatched on my face, I knew it was not for me, too red. The sales person told me that Kat’s foundations either run too red or too orange. Which brings me to the foundation that I’ve been wanting for some time now: Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Coverage Foundation.

  
  
I got the shade Deep-Sand. When she swatched this on my face, it matched perfectly. I’m so happy that I could finally walk into a Sephora and get something instead of having to order online and have to send it back!!!

I cannot wait to try this foundation…✌🏽️

  

Leave a Reply

