MAC Patentpolish Lip Pencil πŸ’‹

Last week, I placed an order on Nordstrom through EBates to purchase something I have been wanting since last year! 

Does anyone remember when MAC had their collaboration with Sharon & Kelly Osbourne? Well I do. I didn’t want anything from Kelly’s line but Sharon had these patentpolish lip pencils. The one that I wanted was French Kiss, a caramel color. Well I couldn’t get my hands on it quick enough and as usual with any collab MAC has, it was goneπŸ˜”

So this year, MAC brought back the patentpolish lip pencils, this time with 19 new shades and I believe it’s a permanent line!! I was so happy to hear this. Anywho, I purchased the French Kiss shade and I’m in love! I should have gotten 3 or 4 because knowing MAC, this line too will disappear lol. 

  
  
This is how it looks on me:

  
I think it’s a great everyday shade and looks great on every skin tone.

  
 All in all, I’m very happy with this purchase. I can’t wait to purchase more!

 

Leave a Reply

