Forever 21 Haul

image1

So this is a little different. I usually post makeup looks/hauls, but tonight I decided to post a clothing haul. Yesterday, I went to Forever 21. Our mall is currently on holiday hours so I wanted to go as soon as they opened! I got 4 basic tees and a hoodie.

 

image2

I really love these shirts. They are sooo comfy. And for $3.90, you really cannot beat that! I should have got more and some leggings but there’s always next time.

image3

Here’s my favorite thing, my Disney hoodie! I wanted just a basic hoodie, but they were sold out in my size in ALL the colors. I decided to get this. I love Disney and I love Mickey..

image4

I also love Goofy and Donald Duck lol. That’s the back. I didn’t try it on, just got my size so hopefully it fits well and if not, back it goes!

So that’s my haul. I like doing these and probably will do more, or look of the days since my classes are about to be over!

Thanks for stopping by & Happy Holidays!!!

Leave a Reply

