Spice VoxBox

Today, I received the Spice VoxBox from Influenster. I received:

Boots Organic Hydrating Day Cream

Foot Petals

SinfulColors SinfulShine Nail Polish + Top Coat

Good Health Veggie Straws

Soapbox Shampoo + Conditioner

Yogi Tea

Not Your Mother’s Whip It Up Cream Styling Mousse

Spice VoxBox

Spice VoxBox 2.jpeg

I’m really excited to try all these products out! Not really too happy with the Soapbox Shampoo because I only received 2 shampoos and not the conditioner AND it was busted in the bag! Last time I received shampoo from Influenster, it came in a plastic bag with tape all around it. So now I have to rinse them off! But other than that I am very pleased!

* I received these products complimentary for testing purposes.

Leave a Reply

